Latest Products http://www.apexenter.com Latest Products 17-07-11 en-us http://www.apexenter.com Paper Cutters http://www.apexenter.com/paper-cutters.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for genuine Rotary Paper Cutters? Your search comes to an end at Apex Enterprises. We are counted among the superlative paper cutters suppliers located in India. We proffer various types of paper cutters that generate an adequate pressure in the process of cutting, thus providing you an effortless cutting. Currency Counting Machine http://www.apexenter.com/currency-counting-machine.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the best currency counter suppliers located in India. We offer wholesale Currency Counting Machine, which makes us a reputed member of this industry. Our Currency Counting Machine is quite light and small in structure and runs even with a battery. Our currency counting machine is quite speedy and accurate in the process of counting. Loose Note Counter http://www.apexenter.com/loose-note-counter.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a supplier of Loose Note Counter in India. Our loose note counter machine is manufactured from the best quality material, making it more durable and portable. We offer our genuine quality loose note counter machine at the most competitive prices. Bundle Note Counting Machine Abnc http://www.apexenter.com/bundle-note-counting-machine-abnc.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Specifications Dimensions (mm) : 355 x 320 x 815 Net Weight (kgs) : 33 Kgs Document Size Range (mm) : Min 100 x 50 , Max 200 x 100 Fake Note Detectors http://www.apexenter.com/fake-note-detectors.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Trader &amp; Supplier of Fake Note Detectors in India. We offer optimum type of Fake Note Detectors at very reasonable rates. Lamination Machines http://www.apexenter.com/lamination-machines.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned Lamination Machines Suppliers based in India. Apex Enterprises is the name that counts for the best deals in the laminators wholesale market. Our lamination machines is the ideal one to laminate identity cards, pan cards, documents etc. Our paper laminating machines provides you a clear perception laminated page, quite identical to the original one. Roll Laminators http://www.apexenter.com/roll-laminators.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Roll Laminators Suppliers based in India. We offer profitable roll laminating machine wholesale deals to our honored clients. Our roll laminators can even laminate big posters, charts, certificates etc. We offer them at reasonable rates and also deliver them within the stipulated period. Fellowes Laminator http://www.apexenter.com/fellowes-laminator.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a paramount Fellowes Laminator supplier situated in India. Our fellowes laminating machine is manufactured from the best quality material, making it more durable and portable. We offer our genuine quality fellows laminator at the most competitive prices. Pouch Laminator http://www.apexenter.com/pouch-laminator.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We at Apex Enterprises are proud to say that we are the top supplier and wholesaler of Pouch Laminator. The best part of pouch laminator is its light weight, which makes it more durable and portable. It is user-friendly and anyone can make use of it. We proffer pouch laminator at pocket friendly prices. Paper Trimmers http://www.apexenter.com/paper-trimmers.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the superlative Paper Trimmers Suppliers situated in India. We proffer different types of paper cutters like rotary paper trimmers, guillotine paper trimmers etc. The best part of our paper cutters is its metallic base, which gives it a long life and provides more stability to the machine. Our paper cutters have a unique clamp that grips sheets tightly and assures precise cutting of all pages. Shredder http://www.apexenter.com/shredder.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the foremost Personal, Official and Industrial Paper Shredder Suppliers located in India. We are a prominent company that offers various profitable shredder wholesale deals in the market. We proffer our esteemed customers different types of shredders like Strip Cut Shredder, Cross Cut shredder, DOT Cut Shredder, CD Shredder etc. Personal Shredder http://www.apexenter.com/personal-shredder.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Need something more secure and personal for official use? We have the genuine quality Personal Shredder in our kit, which would fulfill all your needs. We are renowned company for supplying the best personal paper shredder in India. Our personal shredder is highly durable and we offer them at the most competitive prices. Departmental Shredder http://www.apexenter.com/departmental-shredder.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered among the best Departmental Shredder Suppliers situated in India. Apex Enterprises is also a renowned wholesaler of departmental paper shredder in the market. Our departmental shredder works at lightening speed without making much sound. We provide quality departmental shredder at competitive prices. Fellowes Shredder http://www.apexenter.com/fellowes-shredder.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost supplier of Fellowes Shredder in India. We also offer the best deals in the fellowes shredder wholesale market. You can continuously use them for a longer period of time due to its heavy duty motor. Last but not the least; we offer them at pocket friendly prices, which would not affect much of your precious pocket. Industrial Shredder http://www.apexenter.com/industrial-shredder.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the top Industrial Shredder Suppliers located in India. Our industrial paper shredder has various indicators which makes it user friendly. Our Industrial Shredder are specially designed by experts that make it more reliable and durable. We proffer Industrial Shredder at pocket friendly prices. Document Shredders http://www.apexenter.com/document-shredders.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to say that we are counted among the best Document Shredders Suppliers based in India. We proffer various types of document shredding machines at the best wholesale deal to our valued customers. Our document shredders are highly valued by our clients for their genuine quality. Binding Machines http://www.apexenter.com/binding-machines.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to say that we are counted among the top Binding Machines Suppliers located in India. We provide a vast range of binding machines that includes book binding machines, paper binding machine etc. Our binder machines are manufactured using the best raw material along with the most modern technology. Our binder machines are handy and light weight in structure and can be easily operated by anyone. Comb Binding Machine http://www.apexenter.com/comb-binding-machine.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the top manual Comb Binding Machine suppliers situated in India. Our comb binding system is compact and user-friendly. You can punch around 30 sheets at a time and bind an enormous bundle of 500 sheets together at a time. In addition to it, we offer them at pocket friendly prices. Spiral Binding Machine http://www.apexenter.com/spiral-binding-machine.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Apex Enterprise is counted among the foremost Spiral Binding Machine suppliers based in India. Our spiral binding machine is made up of aluminum and steel body, which makes it more durable and resistible to heat. It has a maximum binding capacity of 51mm and it can punch around 25 papers at a time. Our spiral binding machine is cost efficient as well. Thermal Binding Machine http://www.apexenter.com/thermal-binding-machine.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are also counted among the well-known suppliers of Thermal Binding Machine. Our thermal binding machine is simple and user-friendly. Binding a book in our thermal binding machine is as easy as making a toast. It takes only 3 minutes to heat up and then it can bind up to 300 sheets of paper together at a time. Wiro Binding Machine http://www.apexenter.com/wiro-binding-machine.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wiro Binding Machine is an excellent binding choice that creates lie-flat documents, open or closed. The best Wiro Binding Machines available in Indian Market are of AVANTI (KASSEL &amp; E-WIRO). The best Wiro Binding Rings are from DHRUWAKSHI, the leading Indian Manufaturers of Double Loop Wiro, manufactured using Bakelite Wire. All sizes are available in standard colors as well as custom colors. Pet Bottle Shredder http://www.apexenter.com/pet-bottle-shredder.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Bottle shredder Feed one by one .Upto 2 litres water bottle.Water will not affect the components.Soft drinks,juices,milks and other reactive liquids will reduce the life of cutters. Other items:paper ups,plastic cups,small carton box,paper. Cutting Mechanism : Twin Shaft Shred chamber(mm) : 120 x 120 mm Shred size (mm) : 6-12 x 50- 100mm Shred Capacity (kgHr.) : 30-40 bottles per minute Voltage : 220 V Power : 1 HP Waste Volume( Litres) : 180L Weight (kgs) : 200 Kgs Machine Dimensions (mm) HxWxD : 1650X700X700mm Bottle sensor : Yes Bin full sensor : Yes Over Heat Protector : Yes Motor StartOff : Auto Online Working cycle : Continuous NOISE LEVEL : < 65 Db CUTTING SPEED : 10 Mtrs Minute Garden Waste Shredder http://www.apexenter.com/garden-waste-shredder.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Garden waste Shredder: Full coconut, coconut leaves,twigs,Branches upto 60mm dia,sugarcane waste, Pet Bottles,upto (2 litres)110 mm dia and 400 mm length,oil cans,metal cans,tablet strips, paper,card board,any plastic items. Water will not affect the components.Soft drinks,juices,milks and other reactive liquids will reduce the life of cutters.